Associated Faculty

Wallace BestWallace Best

Professor of Religion and African American Studies
131 1879 Hall
609-258-0057
wbest@princeton.edu
 


Michael A. CookMichael A. Cook

Class of 1943 University Professor of Near Eastern Studies
101A Jones Hall
609-258-5360
mcook@princeton.edu
 


M. Şükrü HanioğluM. Şükrü Hanioğlu

Garrett Professor in Foreign Affairs; Professor of Near Eastern Studies
103 Jones Hall
609-258-5361
hanioglu@princeton.edu

 


Bernard HaykelBernard A. Haykel

Professor of Near Eastern Studies; Director, Institute for Transregional Study of the Contemporary Middle East, North Africa and Central Asia
107 Jones Hall
609-258-2176
haykel@princeton.edu
 


Eileen ReevesEileen Reeves

Professor of Comparative Literature
125 East Pyne
609-258-4266
ereeves@princeton.edu
 


Cyrus SchayeghCyrus Schayegh

Associate Professor of Near Eastern Studies; Director, Program in Near Eastern Studies
108 Jones Hall
609-258-1296
schayegh@princeton.edu

 


Nigel SmithNigel Smith

William and Annie S. Paton Foundation Professor of Ancient and Modern Literature
61 McCosh Hall
609-258-4064
nsmith@princeton.edu