Undergraduate Program Committee, 2019-2020

October 28, 2019
Undergraduate Program Committee

The Undergraduate Program Committee consists of the Department Chair, Associate Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, two additional faculty members and four undergraduates – two juniors and two seniors. This year's student representatives are:

  • Allison Huang, Class of 2021
  • Rachel Kennedy, Class of 2021
  • Rafi Lehmann, Class of 2020
  • Ben Press, Class of 2020

The Undergraduate Program Committee advises the undergraduate teaching program. It formulates proposals for changes in the curriculum and advises the Department about the general lines of the program, including proposals for new courses and advice on the quality and methods of teaching, examinations, and related matters.

If you have any thoughts you would like to share with this committee, please contact any of the student representatives who will relay it at the next meeting.