Administration

Angela N. H. CreagerAngela N. H. Creager, Chair

Thomas M. Siebel Professor in the History of Science
125 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1680
creager@princeton.edu

 


Michael D. Gordin, Acting Chair

Rosengarten Professor of Modern and Contemporary History; Professor of History; Director, Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts
305 Dickinson Hall
609-258-8095
mgordin@princeton.edu

 


Margot Canaday

Margot Canaday, Associate Chair

Professor of History
229 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6406
mcanaday@princeton.edu

 


Michael LaffanMichael Laffan, Director of Graduate Study in History

Professor of History
124 Dickinson Hall
609-258-8820
mlaffan@princeton.edu

 


Katja GuentherKatja Guenther, Director of Graduate Study in History of Science

Associate Professor of History
224 Dickinson Hall
609-258-7124
kguenthe@princeton.edu

 


Janet ChenJanet Chen, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Associate Professor of History and East Asian Studies
206 Dickinson Hall
609-258-9775
jychen@princeton.edu


Kevin M. Kruse, Graduate Financial and Placement Officer

Professor of History
215 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1734
kkruse@princeton.edu

 


David A. BellDavid A. Bell, Director of the Shelby Cullom Davis Center

Sidney and Ruth Lapidus Professor in the Era of North Atlantic Revolutions; Professor of History
303 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1174
dabell@princeton.edu

 


Judy HansonJudith L. Hanson, Department Manager

Department Manager, History
131 Dickinson Hall
609-258-4151
jhanson@princeton.edu

 


Judith MillerJudith Miller, Undergraduate Program Administrator

Undergraduate Program Administrator
129 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6725
jlmiller@princeton.edu

 


Kristy NovakKristy Novak, Graduate Program Administrator

Graduate Program Administrator, History
108 Dickinson Hall
609-258-5529
knovak@princeton.edu