Administration

Keith WailooKeith Wailoo, Chair

Henry Putnam University Professor of History and Public Affairs
216 Dickinson Hall
609-258-4960
kwailoo@princeton.edu

 


Molly GreeneMolly Greene, Associate Chair

Professor of History and Hellenic Studies; Director, Program in Hellenic Studies
231 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1802
greene@princeton.edu

 


Michael LaffanMichael Laffan, Director of Graduate Study in History

Professor of History
124 Dickinson Hall
609-258-8820
mlaffan@princeton.edu

 


Katja GuentherKatja Guenther, Director of Graduate Study in History of Science

Associate Professor of History
224 Dickinson Hall
609-258-7124
kguenthe@princeton.edu

 


Margot Canaday

Margot Canaday, Departmental Representative

Associate Professor of History
229 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6406
mcanaday@princeton.edu

 


Rosina LozanoRosina Lozano, Graduate Financial and Placement Officer

Associate Professor of History
G-29 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1719
rlozano@princeton.edu

 


Angela N. H. CreagerAngela N. H. Creager, Director of the Shelby Cullom Davis Center

Thomas M. Siebel Professor in the History of Science
125 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1680
creager@princeton.edu

 


Judy HansonJudith L. Hanson, Department Manager

Department Manager, History
131 Dickinson Hall
609-258-4151
jhanson@princeton.edu

 


Judith MillerJudith Miller, Undergraduate Program Administrator

Undergraduate Program Administrator
129 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6725
jlmiller@princeton.edu

 


Kristy NovakKristy Novak, Graduate Program Administrator

Graduate Program Administrator, History
108 Dickinson Hall
609-258-5529
knovak@princeton.edu