Administration

Angela N. H. CreagerAngela N. H. Creager, Chair

Thomas M. Siebel Professor in the History of Science
125 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1680
creager@princeton.edu

 


Margot Canaday

Margot Canaday, Associate Chair

Professor of History
229 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6406
mcanaday@princeton.edu

 


Beth Lew-WilliamsBeth Lew-Williams, Director of Graduate Study in History

Associate Professor of History
222 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6962
bethlw@princeton.edu


Erika Lorraine MilamErika Lorraine Milam, Director of Graduate Study in History of Science

Charles C. and Emily R. Gillespie Professor in the History of Science; Professor of History
135 Dickinson Hall
609-258-0209
emilam@princeton.edu


Janet ChenJanet Chen, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Associate Professor of History and East Asian Studies
206 Dickinson Hall
609-258-9775
jychen@princeton.edu


Kevin M KruseKevin M. Kruse, Graduate Financial Officer

Professor of History
215 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1734
kkruse@princeton.edu

 


Jennifer RamplingJennifer M. Rampling, Graduate Placement / Career Officer

Associate Professor of History
104 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6432
rampling@princeton.edu


David A. BellDavid A. Bell, Director of the Shelby Cullom Davis Center

Sidney and Ruth Lapidus Professor in the Era of North Atlantic Revolutions; Professor of History
303 Dickinson Hall
609-258-1174
dabell@princeton.edu

 


Judy HansonJudith L. Hanson, Department Manager

Department Manager, History
131 Dickinson Hall
609-258-4151
jhanson@princeton.edu

 


Judith MillerJudith Miller, Undergraduate Program Administrator

Undergraduate Program Administrator
129 Dickinson Hall
609-258-6725
jlmiller@princeton.edu

 


Kristy NovakKristy Novak, Graduate Program Administrator

Graduate Program Administrator, History
108 Dickinson Hall
609-258-5529
knovak@princeton.edu